Public Officials/Candidates



Last Update 5/10/15 / Repeat Guests in Bold



This slideshow requires JavaScript.

William Binney, NSA Whistle-Blower

Mark Davidson, Fmr Deputy Asst Secretary of the Navy

Mary Engle, Director of Division of Advertising Practices, Federal Trade Commission

Doug Gablinkse, Fmr. Rhode Island House of Representatives

Doug Gansler, Maryland Attorney General

John Jeffrey, ICANN

David Kanuth, Congressional Candidate (CA-33)

Elan Karr, Congressional Candidate (CA-33)

Adam Keigwin, Chief of Staff Cal. Senator Leland Yee

Ted Lieu, Cal. State Senate

Michael Mac McKenna, Congressional Candidate (FL-10)

Peder Magee, Federal Trade Commission

Tom McMillen, U.S. House of Representatives

Dimitri Nionakis, Fmr. Asst. White House Counsel

Eleanor Holmes Norton, U.S. House of Representatives

Chris Olsen, Division of Privacy and Identity Protection

Kymberly Pine,  Hawaii House of Representatives

Ann Ravel, California Fair Political Practices Commission

Steve Reneke, Los Angeles Information Technology Agency

Dana Rohrabacher, U.S. House of Representatives

Ben Smith, Sac County District Attorney

Marianne Williamson, Congressional Candidate (CA-33)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s